CALENDAR 18 - 19


 


DATE


TIME


EVENT

 

   
 

 

 

Wednesday 15th August 2018

730 pm

Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday 15th August 2018

830 pm

Companions Meeting

 

 

 

Wednesday 17th October 2018

7 pm

Rehearsal

Thursday 18th October 2018

6 pm

Exaltation Demonstration

 

 

 

Wednesday 19th December 2018

7 pm

Rehearsal

Thursday 20st December 2018

6 pm

Exaltation

 

 

 

TBC February 2019

7 pm

Chapter Members Meeting


   

Wednesday 20th February 2019

7 pm

Rehearsal

Thursday 21st February 2019

6 pm

Exaltation

 

 

 

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Wednesday 17th April 2019

TBC        


7 pm

Provincial Grand Chapter


Rehearsal


Thursday 18th April 2019


530 pm


Installation Meeting