CALENDAR 19 - 20


 


DATE


TIME


EVENT

 

   
 

 

 

Tuesday 10th September 2019

7 pm

Chapter Members Meeting

 

   

 

 

 

Wednesday 16th October 2019

7 pm

Rehearsal

Thursday 17th October 2019

6 pm

Business Meeting

 

 

 

Wednesday 18th December 2019

7 pm

Rehearsal

Thursday 19th December 2019

6 pm

Business Meeting

 

 

 

TBC February 2020

7 pm

Chapter Members Meeting

 

   

Wednesday 19th February 2020

7 pm

Rehearsal

Thursday 20th February 2020

6 pm

Exhaltation

 

 

 

Tuesday 7th April 2020


Wednesday 15th April 2020

TBC        


7 pm

Provincial Grand Chapter


Rehearsal


Thursday 16th April 2020


530 pm


Installation Meeting